5/5
Baltimore Back and Pain Center -  - Chiropractor

Baltimore Back and Pain Center

Chiropractors & Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers located in Baltimore, MD

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Baltimore Back and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Baltimore Back and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/14/17
Initial visit, I was experiencing a lot of pain in my right side of neck and right shoulder. The various treatments, especially the ice packs and massage, brought relief and comfort. The doctor also provided me with exercises that I do at home and work. These exercises brought additional relief and comfort. I modified some basic habits that were contributing to the pain and discomfort. I am sleeping better and functioning better at work. This was a positive experience. - 2/7/2012
Janice J.
Submitted 11/14/17
My visits to the office has been a very relaxed, with strong mannerism. Everyone, especially the doctors ask: “How are you feeling? How was work? Do you have other things to do after this (seeing the doctor)? Make sure you take time for yourself.” I do feel a little better after Dr. Dorn works the middle of my back. Where as Dr. Todd cracks my neck. If only I could have these two things done often, we might just have a cure. : p Pammie & Raquel are very office friendly and have great personalities. The doctors are very easy to talk to and eager to answer any questions or concerns. Nothing is too small to ask about. I’ll end this story with Raquel’s quote, “Be safe” and Pammie’s quite, “You made it.” Both aresaid with a smile. I’m glad that I’m a part of this and I’m treated with great care. 7/6/2010
Laurie K.
Submitted 11/14/17
For a few years, I haven’t been able to tilt my head to the right. It’s felt like a lump about the size of a marble wouldn’t let me do it. I’ve been coming here for about 2 months now and realize that for the first time in years, I’m able to tilt my head. There’s a bit of tightness there, but I can do it. I can’t wait to see what continued therapy will help! -7/16/2010
Verified P.
Submitted 11/14/17
Starting April 2010, I started coming for treatments. My neck and back caused pain and pain and stiffness, which created difficulty while walking, standing, bending, and lifting. My daily routines were in jeopardy, but now I’m seeing improvement. As of July 2010, I am more relaxed. I feel more comfortable walking and standing. The treatements have made me realize I should have been doing this sooner. I’m appreciative to my doctor and staff. Thanks.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Baltimore Back and Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
BCBS
CareFirst
Cigna
Humana
Johns Hopkins EHP
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Baltimore Back and Pain Center
3914 Hickory Ave
Baltimore, MD 21211
Phone: 410-662-4476
Fax: (410) 662-9884
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-662-4476